When you go to delete a folder, the dialog box is a little intimidating. It refers to deleting all files from the database" which can give the impression that you are about to delete the media files themselves (though, of course, this isn't what is intended).

I would STRONGLY recommend that you make a simple enhancement to this dialog box: change all mentions of "the database" to "KooRarRoo database" or "KooRarRoo's database" or similar. This should make it plain that only KooRaRoo's internal database will be cleaned out, and not the user's precious media files.

-- Cheers, Tony Austin