PDA

View Full Version : Copy and paste Dynamic List



ashurablood
September 24th, 2013, 02:26 AM
Hi!

Well, I think KooRaRoo is awesome so I use it many times each day (w/ 621 days of media, thanks media counter of Kooraroo :D), and now I use a lot Dynamic List, and could be cool to allow copy/paste of Dynamic List. For example I have some Dynamic List with 20+ Paths with "Bitrate X", and then I want the same list but "Bitrate Z". Well, for me can be a very useful feature, maybe to someone more too :).



P.D. Im delighted with the new version 2.0!

Dennis
September 24th, 2013, 08:28 AM
Hi!

I'm glad you like KRR, thank you and hopefully each new update brings along something to make it even better :)

I was thinking about adding such a function in and I'm happy to see that it'll be useful. I've marked this down for development - thanks for the suggestion!

masterchef
September 30th, 2013, 09:49 PM
I want this feature too please

Dennis
September 30th, 2013, 11:13 PM
Thanks - noted!

fffddd
April 6th, 2014, 01:46 AM
I need this feature too!

alback
December 29th, 2014, 06:05 PM
I totally agree with this request, often the user needs to build dynamic lists based upon previous sets. This would save time and complications when newly created dynamic lists do not function due to some small typo.